Personal faults

Idea shamelessly nicked from a forum I frequent, and injected into the blogosphere.

Name two personal failings you have, and post them to your blog.  Not necessarily your greatest faults – that’s probably pretty subjective in any case.  But be honest, and bear in mind the potential for comments from those who know you well if you’re less than frank!  Think of it as free online therapy.

OK, here’s my attempt:

  1. I’m a chronic procrastinator.  If I’m not procrastinating, it’s probably just because I haven’t got around to it.
  2. I get annoyed far too easily, not only when I have good cause, but also at trivia.  But I often lack the courage to address an issue, so it just festers.

Now I really should tag a few poor buggers to make a meme of this.  But I don’t have the guts to do that.

Posted on May 23, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hmm. I think I share both of those traits. I wonder…

    Other faults: low boredom threshold, chronic failure to finish anydamn’thing.

  2. Like your little bro’ I’ve taken on the challenge. You’ll find my Maiden Blog at

  3. it is at http://ragistalkingagain.blogspot.com/
    I thought I had already inserted it

  4. On reflection, and having tried it – I think this is too much of a challenge to be a successful meme. The ability threshold is too high, as the missus would put it.

    Just a thought.

Leave a comment