Available

I’m now available for paying work.

Since February 2008 when I was hired by Sun I’ve been out of circulation, and had to turn down occasional prospective clients.  I’ve always done my best to offer alternative suggestions, and in one case I was able to do the work because the Client was also a regular Sun (and Oracle) client and was able get me through their regular contact after I explained.  But in general I’ve been out of circulation, except for my presence on public/free fora.

As from now I’m free again, and soliciting calls from anyone who needs my skills and has a budget for them.  Hello, World!

Posted on November 24, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

