Sunset

Just back from our mini-break.  Yesterday was the best day: we found the best sights, and the best food!

Just wanted to share the snapshot I’ve made the background on my ‘phone.  Sunset on the southwest coast path, on the gorgeous stretch just west of Ilfracombe.  Yes, there’s a little of this kind of scenery in the UK (the Exmoor coast is the heart of it), but it’s the kind of thing we Brits normally expect to have to travel abroad for.

Sunset

Sunset

Posted on October 15, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. The sun appears so small 🙂
    Btw, amazing colors.
    Another one not bad:

  2. Hi Niq,

    Very nice snapshot! Pardon me…was in awe, I snatched and made it my desktop’s wallpaper. Thanks! 🙂

    Your friend across the globe.

Leave a comment